Biblical Feasts

Biblical Feasts:
Each feast begins at sundown of the previous day.

Purim (Feast of Lots)

Pesach (Passover)

Hag HaMatzot (Unleavened Bread)

Reishit (Firstfruits)

Shavuot (Pentecost)

Rosh HaShanah (New Year/Trumpets)

Yom Kippur (Day of Atonement)

Sukkot (Tabernacles or Booths)

Hanukkah (Feast of Dedication)

Sermon Notes:

Yom Teruah_Kippur_2013 notes

Scriptures Relating to the Cross and Christ’s Atonement For Sin